Lambton Public School

Courtesy and Truth

Telephone02 4957 1667

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2021 Term 1 Staffing

Principal- Mr David Holland

Early Stage One

KH- Mrs Bec Hiles

KL – Mrs Tracy Lewis (Relieving Assistant Principal)

K/1S- Mr Kane Simon

Stage One

1O- Miss Shannon O’Çonnor

1P – Mrs Katie Page

1/2L – Miss Lucy Scanes

2S – Mrs Kristen Saunders (Assistant Principal)

Stage Two

3B – Mrs Kerrie Beavan

3/4W – Mrs Felicity Webb

4B – Mrs Teresa Buckingham

4/5L – Mrs Maria Lantz

Stage Three

5M -  Mr Daniel Moore

6CS – Mr Jarvis Semmens (Assistant Principal) & Mrs Tammy Cooper

6N- Miss Julie Nichols

Learning and Support Teachers- Mrs Kath Brown

Instructional Leader – Miss Tamara Bassett

Teacher Librarians- Mrs Gabby Quinn

RFF Teachers- Mr Ian McLean

English as Second Language (EALD) – Mrs Mayling Malloch

School Learning Support Officers- Mrs Jayne Cashman & Mrs Rachael Metcalfe

School Administration Manager- Mrs Helen Vane-Tempest

School Administration Officers- Mrs Lisa Matheson & Mrs Sloane Newton

General Assistant- Mr Mark Jones